Home > Training > I-Mapp > Masters in Applied Positive Psychology

Masters in Applied Positive Psychology (EN)

 

Anglia Ruskin University has launched a new Masters in Applied Positive Psychology (MAPP) through blended learning, the latest innovation in the field. No longer limited to one place, fixed duration or « one size fits all », this new programme provides a large selection of post-graduate modules in applied positive psychology in two world- leading learning centres – Cambridge and Paris- allowing for personalised study programmes for busy professional clients. This is the first positive psychology programme in the world that offers students the possibility to choose their specialisation from fifteen available modules according to their previous educational experience and their professional profile.


Specialisation is possible in the following subjects : 
 

  • Positive psychology, coaching and training
  • Positive Education
  • Positive Company
  • Positive societal changes
  • Positive physical health

 

The intensive study modules can be followed in the same or different geographical locations, in the centre of Paris and/or Cambridge (all in English) over one, two or three years.


For further information visit www.anglia.ac.uk/imapp or contact the programme leaders: Dr Richard Piech (richard.piech@anglia.ac.uk) or Dr Ilona Boniwell (i.boniwell@positran.fr) if you have other questions.

 

Student comments

 

« Your lessons have been among the most meaningful during my whole personal and professional life (and I am not the only one in the group to have said this during the Positive Leadership module »).
 

« The teacher’s credibility is outstanding. Ilona is excellent and we are fortunate to have such a knowledgeable tutor in her field. Ilona challenged us to set ourselves ambitious goals and led us to achieve excellence. And we know how rare this is ».

   

 

Professor Martin Seligman, Ilona and students of Master MAPP

Written by Positran le 17/10/2015
Last updated 17/10/2015
Category : I-MAPP
Other news

Commentaires

Accueil > Formations > I-MAPP > Masters in Applied Positive Psychology

Masters in Applied Positive Psychology

 

L’Université Anglia Ruskin lance un nouveau Master en Psychologie Positive Appliquée (MAPP) par apprentissage mixte, la dernière innovation dans le domaine. Plus limité à un seul endroit, à une durée fixe ou à un «tout taille unique", ce nouveau cours propose un portefeuille de modules de troisième cycle en psychologie positive appliquée dans deux centres mondiaux de l'érudition - Cambridge et Paris - permettant la personnalisation des programmes d'étude pour les besoins d'un client professionnel occupé. C’est le premier programme de psychologie positive dans le monde à offrir à chaque étudiant la possibilité de choisir sa spécialisation à partir de quinze modules disponibles selon son expérience éducative précédente et son parcours professionnel. 


Une spécialisation du Master est possible sur les sujets suivants : 

 

  • Psychologie positive, coaching et formation 
  • L’education positive 
  • L’Entreprise Positive 
  • Les changements sociétaux positifs 
  • La santé physique positive

 

Les modules d'étude intensive peuvent être suivis dans le même ou dans les différents lieux géographiques, le centre de Paris et / ou Cambridge (tous en anglais), sur un, deux ou trois ans. 


Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur le site www.anglia.ac.uk/imapp ou contactez les responsables de programmes : Dr Suzanne FORWOOD (suzanna.forwood@anglia.ac.uk) ou Dr Ilona Boniwell (i.boniwell@positran.fr) si vous avez d'autres questions.

 

Témoignages d'étudiants

 

« Vous savez sûrement que vos leçons ont été parmi les plus riches de sens de toute ma vie personnelle et professionnelle (et je ne suis pas la seule à avoir dit cela dans le groupe du module Positive Leadership) ».

« La crédibilité de l’enseignant est incroyable. Ilona est excellente et nous avons de la chance d’avoir une tutrice si érudite en son domaine. Ilona nous a mis au défi de nous fixer de hauts objectifs et nous a amenés à atteindre l’excellence, ce qui est si rare. »

   

 

Le professeur Martin Seligman, Ilona et les étudiants du Master MAPP

Ecrit par Positran le 17/10/2015
Dernière modification le 17/10/2015
Catégorie : I-MAPP
Autres articles sur :

Commentaires